Pilgrim Preceptors - The Masonic Order of Pilgrim Preceptors

REGIONAL GOVERNORS

North West Region

R. Ill. Bro. Michael Beesley : email : mike_beesley@btinternet.com




REGIONAL CONCLAVES

Holy Well Conclave No 4
Palatine Conclave No 10
Yorfrid Conclave No 32
Archbishop Plegmund Conclave No 34
Horewic Conclave No 41

Regional Secretary

Joe Simon JP : joe@simonsden.co.uk

North East Region

R. Ill. Bro. Stephen Priestley : email : stephen.priestley@harlthorpehall.co.uk



REGIONAL CONCLAVES

Athelstan Conclave No 2
Hadrian Conclave No 9
Hubert de Vaux No 37 Conclave
Ledes Conclave No 29

Regional Secretary

Paul Clarke : paulmolar@btinternet.com

Heart of England

R. Ill. Bro. Roger Deacon : email : rogdeacon@gmail.com



REGIONAL CONCLAVES

Prince Edwin Conclave No 3
Mercia Conclave No 14
Lady Eleanor Conclave No 19
Deoraby Conclave No 16
Oxonium Conclave No 31

Regional Secretary

Richard Skym : richardskym@outlook.com

Eastern Counties

R. Ill. Bro. Thomas Auber : email : thomasauber@keme.co.uk



REGIONAL CONCLAVES

Conclave of the Angles No 17
Bishops’ Lynn Conclave No 23
St Laurence Conclave No 5
Gippelwich Conclave No 20
Iceni Conclave No 30
Ceoselforda No 33
Grantebrycge Conclave No 36

Regional Secretary

David Hickinbottom : david.hickinbottom999@gmail.com

Southern Region

R. Ill. Bro. Bro Colin Tunbridge Tel : colintunbridge@hotmail.co.uk



REGIONAL CONCLAVES

St Augustine Conclave No 1
Cantium Conclave No 12
Portus Adurni No 13
Litus Saxonicum Conclave No 22
St Richard Conclave No 6
Pride of Surrey Conclave No 15
Rex Britannicus Conclave No 21

Regional Secretary

John Rudd : johnrudd@jrservices.org.uk

Western Region

R. Ill. Bro. Roger Wilfred Freeman : roger.w.freeman@btinternet.com



REGIONAL CONCLAVES

St Petroc Conclave No 7
Kernow Conclave No 18
Arimathea No 40

Regional Secretary

Barry Chalkley : bchalkley.508@outlook.com

United States of America

R. Ill. Bro. George Haynes : email : opp.reggov.usa@gmail.com



REGIONAL CONCLAVES

Mayflower Conclave No 8
Alfred the Great Conclave No 25
Holy Grail Conclave No 27
North Carolina Conclave No 24
Triple Triangle Conclave No 26

Regional Secretary

Alan Beidel : alanbeidel@gmail.com

MEDITERRANEAN

R. Ill. Bro. Eddie Kalogeropoulos : email : medreggov@gmail.com



REGIONAL CONCLAVES

Athenaeum Conclave No 28
Paulus Tarsensis Conclave No 35
Maleth Conclave No 38
Polikos Astir Conclave No 39


Regional Secretary

Lawrence Porter : medregsec@gmail.com